Need some help?

If you have a general query or you wish to place a telephone order we are always happy to help.

Mon to Fri: 9am to 5pm

G&G Vegan Vitamin D3 1000iu 120 Capsules

£14.00
In stock
Product Code
GA043
  • Buy 2 for £13.30 each and save 5%
  • Buy 5 for £12.60 each and save 10%
  • Buy 10 for £11.90 each and save 15%
- +

G&G Vegan Vitamin D3 1000iu 120 Capsules

  • 120 day supply
  • Natural D3 from lichen (algae)
  • Immune system*
  • Muscle, bones, teeth*

OUR VEGAN VITAMIN D3 1000iu
Our Vitamin D3 supplement is made from the natural lichen; a composite organism that arises from algae. Lichen contains incredibly concentrated amounts of vitamin D3, which allows us to produce one of the highest-quality vegan vitamin D supplements available.

Vitamin D3 is useful to support normal function of the immune system, bones, teeth, cell division and muscle function.

WHAT IS VITAMIN D3?
Vitamin D3 is a fat-soluble vitamin which can either be ingested in food or manufactured by the body as a result of sunlight falling on the skin. Modern lifestyles have decreased the exposure we get to the sun, which has made it more important to monitor potential deficiency.

*WHAT DOES VITAMIN D3 DO?

Vitamin D contributes to normal:

  • Function of the immune system
  • Absorption/utilisation of calcium and phosphorous
  • Normal blood calcium levels
  • Maintenance of normal bones
  • Maintenance of normal muscle function
  • Maintenance of normal teeth
  • Process of cell division

NO EXCIPIENTS - PURE VITAMIN D3
Our Vitamin D3 supplement comes in the form of a vegetable cellulose capsule. This enables us to offer a supplement that doesn't require any unnecessary chemicals, excipients, binders or unnatural fillers. A vegetable cellulose capsule is designed specifically to break down naturally within the acid of your stomach, ensuring that the body absorbs the nutrients during digestion.

SUITABLE FOR VEGANS
Vitamin D3 is suitable for vegetarians and vegans. It is also approved kosher.

More Information
Further Information

Ingredients for G&G Vegan Vitamin D3 1000iu 120 Capsules

CONTAINS NO: GMO, gluten, wheat, lactose, artificial preservatives or colourings

Suitable for vegetarians and vegans, approved kosher
 

1 capsule provides:

Vitamin D3 (vegan) 1000iu (25μg)


Additional ingredients:

 
Rice flour 490mg
Vegetable cellulose (capsule) 100mg

 

 

 

(Maltodextrin, corn starch, coconut oil, sucrose, silicon dioxide, antioxidants (D-a-tocopherol, ascorbyl palmitate)

Take 1 capsule daily with a meal or as directed by a professional.

Do not exceed stated recommended dose. 

A food supplement should not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet & healthy lifestyle.

Store in a cool dry place, out of the reach and sight of young children.

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:G&G Vegan Vitamin D3 1000iu 120 Capsules

You May Also Be Interested In